Skip to content

where books

July 27, 2009

live in bookstores is important. I tried to find WOMAN today at the Harvard Coop and they had filed it away in the “Christianity” section. They moved it to the comparative religion section after I explained what the book was about. They will also put it on the Harvard author table. But why isn’t it on the New Release table?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2009 8:52 am

    I hope you will at least get a review or two. Thus far, no one seems to be a bit interested in reviewing mine, which is a drag. But c’est la vie. I can’t wait till yours arrives.

  2. July 28, 2009 9:37 pm

    As you know, I love your book and think it should be getting lots and lots of attention. I am sorry about the silly reviewers.

  3. Ruth permalink
    July 29, 2009 8:12 am

    I was tempted to simply move your books myself to the “New Releases!

  4. July 29, 2009 4:53 pm

    This cheered me up and made me laugh. THanks!

Leave a Reply

