Skip to content

Garden Furniture and Mary Shelley

April 11, 2010

I have discovered that garden furniture is easier to research than Mary Shelley or her stepmother. This is important news from the writing frontline. Not that I can afford garden furniture, but if anyone out there can, I have some good ideas for you. Personally, I lean toward aluminum, cast aluminum. Not iron. It is too heavy. But if you would like wicker or even wood, there are some fine dining sets out there. I am looking at my own plastic dining table which is upside down on our patio. It is filled with water and I can’t turn it over without hurting my back. Meanwhile Mary Shelley has not turned four and she has not yet met her stepmother.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

