Skip to content

The Salem Atheneum, May 13 at 4:15 PM, Anne Bradstreet

April 26, 2011

I am talking about the poet Anne Bradstreet as part of the Massachusetts Poetry Festival. I will also talk about my biography of Bradstreet and what it is like to write literary biographies. I would love to see you there!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. John Martin permalink
    April 26, 2011 1:23 pm

    Sadly, I’m missing you by two weekends!😦

    I’ll be there from the 26th-29th for the ALA conference, and the week following for a vacation. I would, of course, love to hear this talk. But if you’re free for coffee any of those dates, I’d also love to chat in person!

  2. April 26, 2011 1:37 pm

    I wish I could see you there! Salem – or Florence! When, oh when, will our paths cross again?

Leave a Reply

