Skip to content

Pony

September 28, 2011

Today is my birthday and I woke up early to look for the pony that I have been wanting since I was about ten years old. It is not there. There is something about that pony dream I can’t let go of, although I have been lucky enough to have two horses in my lifetime. Pet and Ernie. Those are not the names I wanted, by the way. Those were the names they came with. Not Andromeda or Gallahad or Secretariat II or something more glamorous.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Laurence Breeden permalink
    September 29, 2011 4:31 am

    Très bon anniversaire chère Charlotte. Les poneys peuvent attendre, tu as la jeunesse!
    Laurence

Leave a Reply

